Users can save time by accessing the WorkSpaces Manager website by using the same URL as WorkSpace Administrators use. If they are not members of your WorkSpaces Admin roles specified in the ‘Options > Administrators’ and ‘Options > Roles’ sections of the WorkSpaces Manager portal, they will get a limited Portal which is specific to their Workspace(s) that use the logon that they are logged on with.
This saves a user calling the Service Desk if they cannot connect to their WorkSpace (for example, if the status is UNHEALTHY and they cannot connect to their WorkSpace) or they can stop it without any intervention from support. If the ‘User Restore’ and/or ‘User Rebuild’ options are checked in the ‘Options > Settings > Additional Options’ section of the WorkSpaces Manager admin portal, then these will appear too in the list.
Post your comment on this topic.